Hospitality

Rebellion Beer hospitality now available on match days in the new Alan Devonshire Suite

Matches

Maidenhead United V Barnet

Saturday, 21 December 2019 15:00
from £25.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Wrexham

Saturday, 28 December 2019 15:00
from £20.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Notts County

Wednesday, 1 January 2020 15:00
from £20.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Eastleigh

Saturday, 25 January 2020 15:00
from £20.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Ebbsfleet United

Saturday, 8 February 2020 15:00
from £25.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Aldershot Town

Saturday, 22 February 2020 15:00
from £20.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Boreham Wood

Saturday, 7 March 2020 15:00
from £25.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Stockport County

Saturday, 14 March 2020 15:00
from £20.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Torquay United

Saturday, 28 March 2020 15:00
from £20.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Yeovil Town

Monday, 13 April 2020 15:00
from £20.00

Buy

Maidenhead United V Sutton United

Saturday, 25 April 2020 15:00
from £25.00

Buy